James Blake – Timeless

New from his forthcoming album, James Blake blesses us with “Timeless” his second offering from the album. During his BBC1 Residency James stated… “I said it a couple of months ago that I think it’s time to start recording an album because, you know, there’ve been requests. People have been asking if I’m going to record a record, so I did one. It turned out great. Quite long, but I’m really happy with it. It’s 18 tracks long. One of the tracks is 20 minutes long, as well.” Stream “Timeless” below:

 

 

Leave a Reply

